Bright Times is hoping to be open in April 2021 will be running weekly at Addington Village hall on:

Wednesdays - 10am - 11.30am & 1pm - 2.30pm

Fridays - 10am - 11.30am & 1pm -2.30pm

Selected Saturdays (Please see Book themes for more information)

Spring Term 2021

Wednesday 13th January 2021 - Wednesday 10th February 2021

(5 weeks)

Half Term

Wednesday 24th February 2021 - Wednesday 31st March 2021

(6 weeks)

Easter Party on Wednesday 7th April 2021 from 10 - 12pm 

Saturday 10th April 2021 from 1 - 2.30pm

Easter session on Wednesday 14th April 2021 from 10-11.30am and Saturday 17th April 2021 from 1-2.30pm

Summer Term 2021

Tuesday 20th April 2021 - Wednesday 19th May 2021

(5 weeks)

Bright Times is on Holiday for 1 week!

Half Term

Tuesday 8th June 2021 - Wednesday 21st July 2021

(7 weeks)

Summer Holiday Sessions

Week 1

Wednesday 28th July 2021 from 10-11.30am and 1-2.30pm

Friday 30th July 2021 from 10-11.30am and 1-2.30pm

Week 2

Wednesday 11th August 2021 from 10-11.30am and 1-2.30pm

Friday 13th August 2021 from 10-11.30am and 1-2.30pm

Week 3

Wednesday 18th August 2021 from 10-11.30am and 1-2.30pm

Friday 20th August 2021 from 10-11.30am and 1-2.30pm

Week 4

Wednesday 25th August 2021 from 10-11.30am and 1-2.30pm

Friday 27th August 2021 from 10-11.30am and 1-2.30pm

 

Autumn Term 2021

Starting Wednesday 8th September 2021 - Friday 22nd October 2021

(7 weeks)

Half Term - Holiday session on Wednesday 27th October 2021


Wednesday 3rd November 2020 - Friday 17th December 2020

(7 weeks)

Christmas Party on Wednesday 22nd December 2020

50BEAF92-2534-40AA-9D00-293666A426D3
8E1E1105-1229-4537-AEB9-0E11FEC6D31D