Wednesday 12th & Friday 14th January 2022 – Gruffalo’s Child

£2.50£9.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Wednesday 12th January 2022

10-11.30am & 1-2.30pm

Friday 14th January 2022

10-11.30am

The Gruffalo’s Child by Julia Donaldson

Theme for Session: Gruffalo and Winter

Additional information

Date

Wednesday 12th January 2022, Friday 14th January 2022, Wednesday 19th January 2022, Friday 21st January 2022, Wednesday 26th January 2022, Friday 28th January 2022, Wednesday 2nd February 2022, Friday 4th February 2022, Wednesday 9th February 2022, Friday 11th February 2022, Wednesday 16th February 2022, Wednesday 23rd February 2022, Friday 25th February 2022, Wednesday 2nd March 2022, Friday 4th March 2022, Wednesday 9th March 2022, Friday 11th March 2022, Wednesday 16th March 2022, Friday 18th March 2022, Wednesday 23rd March 2022, Friday 25th March 2022, Wednesday 30th March 2022, Friday 1st April 2022, Wednesday 6th April 2022, Wednesday 13th April 2022, Wednesday 24th November 2021, Friday 26th November 2021, Wednesday 1st December 2021, Friday 3rd December 2021, Wednesday 8th December 2021, Friday 10th December 2021, Wednesday 15th December 2021, Friday 17th December 2021, Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Age

1 adult & 1 child (7months – 5 years), 1 adult & 1 baby (0-6 months), Additional child (7months. – 5 years), Additional baby (0-6 months)

Time

Morning session: 10am – 12.00pm, Afternoon session: 2-4pm, 10-11.30am, 1-2.30pm

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Wednesday 12th & Friday 14th January 2022 – Gruffalo’s Child”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *