Week 1 – Summer Holiday – Captain Duck by Jez Alborough

£2.50£9.00

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Wednesday 28th July 2021
10-11.30am and 1- 2.30pm

Friday 30th July 2021
10-11.30am

Captain Duck by Jez Alborough

Theme for session: Vehicles

Additional information

Age

1 Adult & 1 baby 0-6 months, 1 adult & 1 child 7 months – 6 years, Additional baby (0-6 months), Additional child (7 months – 6 years)

Dates

Wednesday 21st April 2021, Friday 23rd April 2021, Wednesday 28th April 2021, Friday 30th April 2021, Saturday 1st May 2021, Wednesday 5th May 2021, Friday 7th May 2021, Wednesday 12th May 2021, Friday 14th May 2021, Wednesday 19th May 2021, Friday 21st May 2021, Wednesday 2nd June 2021, Friday 4th June 2021, Saturday 5th June 2021, Wednesday 9th June 2021, Friday 11th June 2021, Wednesday 16th June 2021, Friday 18th June 2021, Wednesday 23rd June 2021, Friday 25th June 2021, Wednesday 30th June 2021, Friday 2nd July 2021, Wednesday 7th July 2021, Friday 9th July 2021, Wednesday 14th July 2021, Friday 16th July 2021, Wednesday 21st July 2021, Friday 23rd July 2021, Wednesday 28th July 2021, Friday 30th July 2021, Wednesday 11th August 2021, Friday 13th August 2021, Wednesday 18th August 2021, Friday 20th August 2021, Wednesday 25th August 2021, Friday 27th August 2021, Wednesday 8th September 2021, Wednesday 15th September 2021, Friday 17th September 2021, Wednesday 22nd September 2021, Wednesday 29th September 2021, Friday 1st October 2021, Wednesday 6th October 2021, Friday 8th October 2021, Wednesday 13th October 2021, Friday 15th October 2021, Wednesday 20th October 2021, Friday 22nd October 2021, Wednesday 27th October 2021, Wednesday 3rd November 2021, Friday 5th November 2021, Wednesday 10th November 2021, Friday 12th November 2021, Wednesday 17th November 2021, Friday 19th November 2021, Wednesday 24th November 2021, Friday 26th November 2021, Wednesday 1st December 2021, Friday 3rd December 2021, Wednesday 8th December 2021, Friday 10th December 2021, Wednesday 15th December 2021, Friday 17th December 2021, Wednesday 22nd December 2021

Time Slot

10:00-11:30, 13:00-14:30

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Week 1 – Summer Holiday – Captain Duck by Jez Alborough”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *